Research Alliances

SUSTAINABILITY RESEARCH ALLIANCE
Research Dean
Professor Dr Rahmalan Ahmad
Tel. : +607-5534011
Fax : +607-5566162
Email : r-rahmalan@kimia.fs.utm.my; rahmalan@utm.my

Research Officer
1.   Dr. Rosnita Muhammad
Tel. : +607-5534199
Fax : +607-5566162
Email : rosnita@utm.my

2.   Wan Hairul Anuar Kamarudin
Tel. : +607-5534181
Fax : +607-5566162
Email : wan-k@utm.my

Block C17Room 422,Faculty of Sains
UTM Johor Bahru

 

NANOTECHNOLOGY RESEARCH ALLIANCE
Research Dean
Professor Dr Mohd. Marsin Sanagi
Tel. : +607-55336060
Fax : +607-5536080
Email : mmarsin@utm.my

Research Officer
1.   Rohaiza MudaTel. : +607-5537847/37767
Fax : +607-5537847
Email : haiza@utm.my

2.   Norsuriani Haji Sani
Tel.: +607-5537847
Fax : +607-5537847
Email : norsuriani@utm.my

Nanotechnology Research Alliance, Level 1, Block N31, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia