Contact Us

Address Main Office UTM Innovation and Commercialisation Centre,
Industry Centre, Technovation Park,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81300 Johor Bahru, Johor,
Malaysia
Tel +6075591500
Address Branch Office UTM Innovation and Commercialisation Centre,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
International Campus, Jalan Semarak,
54100 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Tel +60326154562
Website http://www.icc.utm.my
Facebook UTM Innovation and Commercialisation Centre
Email managers@icc.utm.my
pengurus@icc.utm.my
info@icc.utm.my

 

Innovation Department

Telephone +6075591584
+6075591535
+6075591503
+6075591615
Email innovation@icc.utm.my

 

Commercialisation Department

Telephone +6075591526
+6075591550
+6075591537
+6075591509
Email commercialisation@icc.utm.my

 

IP/Patent Application/Management Procedure

Mr. Herme herme@utm.my +6075591526
Ms. Hafizah hafizahithnin@utm.my +6075591550
Ms. Noorismi noorismi@utm.my +6075591567
InnoComms Helpdesk ihelpdesk@icc.utm.my +6075591567

 

Technology Licensing/Business Plan/Spin Off Companies

Mr. Muammar muammar@utm.my +6075591512

 

Business/Entrepreneurship Training/Development

Mr. Muammar muammar@utm.my +6075591537

 

Products Capture/Screening/Innovation Conference

Ms. Azlin azlinjamil@utm.my +6075591584

 

Prototype Development Lab Unit

Mr. Md. Fitri fitrikhamis@utm.my +6075591535

 

Pre-Commercialisation Grant

Ms. Azlin azlinjamil@utm.my +6075591584
Mr. Md. Fitri fitrikhamis@utm.my +6075591535

 

Exhibitions/Industrial Networking

 Ms. Nur Hazirah  nurhazirah@utm.my  +6075566400

ICC Administration

Ms. Shahizan shahizans@utm.my +6075591522

 

Finance Department

Ms. Siti Hairani sitihairani@utm.my +6075591545

 

Corporate Communications

Ms. Shahizan shahizans@utm.my +6075591522

 

General Office

Ms. Nirwani nirwani@utm.my +6075591500
Ms. Samiah samiah@utm.my +6075591511
+6075591520
Ms. Natasha natasha@utm.my +6075591507

 

For Visits, please write to Director of ICC at m-amran@utm.my and shahizans@utm.my