Products – 2011

LIST OF PRODUCTS TO BE COMMERCIALISE

 List for 2011

 

No. Product Researcher/s Faculty/RA e-mail Contact No Picture
1 Smart Industrialised Building System(Smart IBS)

PM Dr. Ahmad Mahir Bin Makhtar

FKA amahir@utm.my / mahir@fka.utm.my 075531501   
2 Halal Verification

Dr. Muhammad Zaly Shah Bin Muhammad Hussein

b-zaly@utm.my 07-553 7348 To be update 

 

 

3 Power Light TNB Substation

Prof. Ir. Dr. Sheikh Hussain Bin Shaikh Salleh

FKE hussain@suria.fke.utm.my 07-5505008/019-7711066 To be update
4 Computerised Mobile Workstation    

 

 

 

5 PINAPAPER
-production of paper from pineapple leaves
PM Dr Wan Aizan Wan Abd Rahman FKK w.aizan@fkkksa,utm.my 017-7669107  
6 PINAPLASTIC
-from pineapple waste into degradable plastic composite.
7 A New HAS Lightning Air Terminal And HAS Stand Support Prof. Dr. Hussein AhmadDr. Muhammad Abu Bakar Sidik FKEFKE hussein@fke.utm.myabubakar@fke.utm.my 019-7781754014-3816768;
8 Anti‐ Theft Grounding System For Industrial Application Prof. Dr. Hussein Ahmad FKE hussein@fke.utm.my 019-7781754
9 TAJMA e-Psybermatrix

Prof. Datuk Dr. Mohd Tajudin Bin Md. Ninggal

 

tnchema@utm.my / mtajudin@utm.my 075530500
10 Q-swith Nd:YAG laser

Prof. Dr. Noriah Bidin

FS noriah@utm.my 019-7340740
11 SEER-SAG – An earthquake monitoring system that utilizes a satellite for sending its information or data to related party

Prof. Dr. Azlan Adnan

FKA azelan@fka.utm.my / azlanadnan@utm.my 07-5531695/019-7551665
12 PBWA (Portable Broadband Wireless Access) System

Prof. Dr. Tharek bin Abd Rahman

FKE tharek@fke.utm.my 07-5535305/017-3385588
13 Cross Language Plagiarism Detection Tool Using Fuzzy-Swarm Summarization And Data Fusion

Prof Dr Naomie Bt Salim

FSKSM naomie@utm.my 07-5532208/019-7623624
14 Stress Profiling

Dr. Faizah Ghani

FP faizah-ag@utm.my 019-7710249