Products – 2012

 List for 2012

No. Product Researcher/s Faculty/RA e-mail Contact No Picture
1 Upper Limb Robot Rehabilitation Dr. Yeong Che Fai FKE cfyeong@fke.utm.my 5525237/ 019-7500926 To be update
2 Cement Free Concrete Prof Ir Dr Mohd Warid Hussin FKA warid@utm.my
hjwaridhussin@yahoo.com
075531607
31607/ 019-7134341
To be update
3 Two Dimensional Wind Tunnel Software For Structural Analysis Dr Airil Yasreen Mohd Yassin FKA/ICON ayasreen@utm.my 019-6538360/013-7227073 To be update
4 Novel Rigid Nanoneedle For Single Cell Surgery And Drug Delivery Applications Dr. Mohd Ridzuan Bin Ahmad FKE/NANOTECHNOLOGY ridzuan@fke.utm.my 5536333
36333/ 012-3777342
To be update
5 Application Of Multi-Stage Anaerobic Reactor For The Treatment Of Recalcitrant Wastewater Dr. Shreeshivadasan Chelliapan UTM Razak School of Engineering and Advanced Technology/WATER shreeshivadasan@ic.utm.my 326154581/ 010-2655505 To be update
6 Colour Coded Heart Rate Continuous Monitoring System Fauzan Khairi Che Harun FKE/INFOCOMM fauzan@fke.utm.my
fauzan@fauzankhairi.com
075535450
35450/ 019-3705547
To be update
7 Intelligent Pnuematic Actuator Realizing Position And Force Control Dr. Ahmad `Athif Bin Mohd Faudzi FKE/AUTOMATION athif@utm.my
athif@fke.utm.my
075535291
35291/ 010-4296110
To be update
8 Cool Island Technology Dr. Fadil Md Din FKA  mfadhil@utm.my 197347878 To be update
9 Smart Home And Secure Ambient Monitoring Prof. Dr. Norshiela Faisal/Rozeha A. Rashid FKE shiela@fke.utm.my/rozeha@utm.my
rozeha@fke.utm.my
075535218
35218/ 019-7205809
To be update
10 Development of a low Sugar Level (Hypoglycemia) Alarming System HAYPOMETER Saad A. Amir Abbas UTM Razak School of Engineering and Advanced Technology/WATER saad@ic.utm.my
012-3199241 To be update
11 Cloth-based Microfluidic Analytical Device (uCAD) Embedded in Sanitary Napkin for On-Site Urine Analysis Dedy Hermawan Bagus Wicaksono FKBSK/MM dedy.wicaksono@biomedical.utm.my
dedy@utm.my
075536494
36494/ 0197564764
To be update
12 Surgery Equipments Sterilization PM Dr Zolkafle Buntat FKE zolkafle@fke.utm.my
07-5535431/075578150/ 017-7201726 To be update